Imprint

Please note that this translation was done with DeepL and that it wasn’t manually verified by an expert of this field. If the text triggers any questions, please contact me directly via office@literallygenuine.com.

The imprint identifies the provider of literallygenuine.com and the services advertised there (cf. Art. 5 ECG) and applies equally to all associated profiles on the social networks LinkedIn, ARTMO and Twitter.

Responsible according to § 5 TMG and § 55 RStV for literallygenuine.com and its (editorial) content:

Ms. Naomi Oelker, M.A.
Website Content Specialist (as freelancer)
for Website Marketing & Text

Am Lustberg 19
22335 Hamburg
Germany

VAT-ID: DE815912724

Property Right Infringement

With this website, I as a provider pursue the goal of making my dream clients aware of my freelance services, to answer questions about them, and furthermore to substantiate my knowledge and experience in the form of blog posts. In no way is it in my interest and intention to violate the rights of another person.

Likewise, I do not intend to spend an unnecessarily large amount of time and money, when we want to achieve the same thing and can already reach a mutually satisfactory result in the shortest possible time and at no cost.

Therefore, I ask you to contact me immediately in case of a suspected infringement of intellectual property rights and to supplement the contact with an understandable, sufficient and appropriate explanation without incurring costs, so that I can address and examine the reported circumstance as quickly as possible.

In this way, an appropriate solution can be found at an early stage in the event of an actual infringement of property rights and implemented within the scope of the company's own possibilities.

Every request and report that reaches me in the above matters will be taken seriously by me. After all, it would be just as important to me if it were about my own rights.

More can be achieved with both of us communicating than with unnecessary costs, efforts and legal disputes.

Disclaimer

The contents of this website were and are created to the best of our knowledge and with the utmost care.

Although I always strive to maintain the accuracy, timeliness, completeness and quality of the content provided on the website, I can not guarantee 100%.

  • By merely calling up one or more of my web pages, no contractual relationship is established between you and me. There is therefore no intention to be legally bound. What happens when you visit my website in relation to your personal data, you can find out in my Privacy Policy.
  • Please keep in mind that content and comments are written by people and therefore have subjective traces. These are the authors' own experiences and perspectives, which may differ from yours.
  • Damages resulting from the use or non-use of the content are generally not possible. Please note that none of the content on the website is obligatory for use and that none of this content replaces a corresponding professional work or service.
  • As long as you follow my instructions and try out tips, you should keep in mind that your website consists of several technical and content components and development levels. An adjustment can positively influence your website goal, but does not have to achieve it (immediately). In addition, for certain activities on and adjustments to your website, it takes a certain amount of time for significant changes to become apparent or for continuous efforts to be required.

I reserve the right to make changes to my content or to change my further procedure. This includes changing, expanding, restricting, removing, deciding whether to publish additional content, pausing for a period of time, or terminating publication for a short period of time without notice.

As far as the contributions and (linked) content of third parties are concerned, which have found their way onto this website, for example through comments, I am responsible as a provider for my own content in accordance with § 7 para. 1 TMG, but am not obliged in accordance with §§ 8 to 10 TMG to supervise communicated or stored third-party data and to follow up on indications that could indicate violations of the law. Information and data that must be removed or blocked under the general laws are not excluded from this.

The liability begins at the time when a concrete infringement is recognized. I will then immediately correct or remove the affected content.

Furthermore, I assume no liability for transmitted graphical and/or textual content by users of this website and third parties during electronic messaging (e-mail), which may infringe copyrights.

Copyright

The contents of literallygenuine.com were created with care and under high expenditure of time by myself and are subject to copyright ©. Any distribution (which is not made by the provided sharing options), reproduction and translation requires my written consent in principle.

Paraphrases and wordings (as a quotation) are only permitted with the corresponding source and with a link. The content may not be copied and distributed commercially (in modified form). Learn more in my Terms of Use.

Content that I have not created myself will be clearly marked and provided with a clear source (eg by linking). At these points, the copyrights of the authors apply. I always try to respect the copyrights of used and linked content (whether graphic, sound document, video sequence or text).

Should you nevertheless suspect violations of third-party copyrights, please contact me immediately so that I can check, correct or remove such content and information immediately.

Links to External Websites

On this website there are links to external websites of third parties, on whose content and development I have no influence and for which I can therefore not assume any liability. The responsible parties are the respective website operators.

If there is an infringement of rights on one of the websites listed on literallygenuine.com, be it inaccurate, incorrect, incomplete, illegal or harmful resulting from use or non-use, this does not fall back on literallygenuine.com, but lies solely in the responsibility of the respective operators.

External websites are only included on literallygenuine.com if no illegal content is identifiable at the time of linking or indirect reference. However, a subsequent continuous review of these websites is not sustainable without a concrete starting point.

Only after knowledge of illegal content and the technical possibility to remove such links on the website, my liability begins. If this case occurs, the respective link or reference will be removed immediately.

The involvement of a lawyer is costly and time-consuming, and I am of the best will to remedy infringements, which in any case are unintentional, on my website and within my own possibilities immediately.

Terms of Use

The contents of literallygenuine.com are basically intended for your own, non-commercial use. This means that you can make use of the information on this website to ...

  • to make a decision regarding my service offering.
  • make adjustments to your own website in your branded way.

Instead, to claim ownership of the contents of this website, to redistribute them (modified or translated) without acknowledging the source, or to use them commercially is prohibited.

  • The graphics and photos on the website serve exclusively to present my range of services and information. The extraction, further processing and distribution of these files is therefore prohibited.
  • It is permitted to use my textual content as a quotation or paraphrased with reference to the source. This source citation must refer to the full URL address of the source visibly as a text link (e.g. "What website marketing is," [...]).
  • The distribution of original content is permitted exclusively through the sharing options provided. If these options are not provided, only paraphrasing and quoting according to the above criteria is possible.
  • The comment functions are intended for expressing opinions, evaluations or similar communication needs. This voluntary information deserves respect. Therefore, disclosure to third parties or any use of this content without the knowledge of those concerned is prohibited.

I have no influence on the (non-public or off-site) consequential effects of comments and contacts by third parties (among themselves) and am accordingly not responsible for them.

As far as personal data is concerned, I recommend a look at my Privacy Policy.

Effectiveness of All Listed Points

The imprint and all points and thoughts following the imprint refer to the complete internet offer of literallygenuine.com as well as to the associated profiles on the social networks LinkedIn, ARTMO and Twitter.

As soon as even one point or thought loses its validity because it turns out that it has become obsolete or incomplete and thus no longer meets the requirements of the currently valid legal situation, all other points and thoughts remain completely unaffected in their validity.

In addition, I reserve the right to make changes so that the information on this website is always up to date.

Open Questions

If I have forgotten any point or hint, please inform me about it via contact form or e-mail. I am always happy about suggestions and take every contact request seriously.

You may also find answers on the EU's platform for out-of-court dispute resolution. I myself am not affiliated with any dispute resolution body and am neither obligated nor willing to participate in any dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board (see § 36 VSBG).

Last updated on May 25, 2022.

Impressum

Das Impressum kennzeichnet die Anbieterin von literallygenuine.com sowie den dort beworbenen Leistungen (vgl. Art. 5 ECG) und gilt gleichermaßen für alle dazugehörigen Profile auf den sozialen Netzwerken LinkedIn, ARTMO und Twitter.

Verantwortlich ist gemäß § 5 TMG und § 55 RStV für literallygenuine.com und dessen (redaktionellen) Inhalt:

Frau Naomi Oelker, M.A.
Website Content Specialist (als Freiberuflerin)
für Website-Marketing & Text

Am Lustberg 19
22335 Hamburg
Deutschland

USt-IdNr.: DE815912724

Schutzrechtsverletzung

Mit dieser Website verfolge ich als Anbieterin das Ziel, meine Traumkund*innen auf meine freiberuflichen Leistungen aufmerksam zu machen, Fragen dazu zu beantworten, und darüber hinaus mein Wissen und meine Erfahrung in Form von Blogbeiträgen zu untermauern. In keinster Weise liegt es in meinem Interesse und in meiner Absicht, die Rechte eines anderen Menschen zu verletzen.

Genauso wenig bezwecke ich einen unnötig großen Zeit- und Kostenaufwand, wenn wir doch dasselbe erreichen wollen und bereits in kürzester Zeit und ohne Kosten zu einem beiderseits zufriedenstellenden Ergebnis gelangen können.

Daher bitte ich Dich, mich bei einer vermuteten Schutzrechtsverletzung sofort zu kontaktieren und die Kontaktaufnahme durch eine verständliche, hinreichende und angemessene Erläuterung ohne Kostenanfall zu ergänzen, damit ich mich dem gemeldeten Umstand schnellstmöglich widmen und diesen prüfen kann.

Dadurch kann bei einer tatsächlichen Schutzrechtsverletzung frühzeitig eine angemessene Lösung gefunden und diese im Rahmen der eigenen Möglichkeiten umgesetzt werden.

Jede Anfrage und Meldung, die mich in oben genannten Belangen erreicht, wird von mir ernst genommen. Schließlich wäre es mir ebenso wichtig, wenn es um meine eigenen Rechte ginge.

Mit unser beider Kommunikation lässt sich mehr erreichen als mit unnötigen Kosten, Mühen und Rechtsstreitigkeiten.

Haftungsausschluss

Die Inhalte dieser Website wurden und werden nach bestem Gewissen und mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt.

Obwohl ich stets bemüht bin, die Korrektheit, Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Qualität der auf der Website bereitgestellten Inhalte zu wahren, so kann ich doch keine 100-prozentige Garantie dafür geben.

  • Durch den bloßen Aufruf einer oder mehrerer meiner Webseiten kommt kein Vertragsverhältnis zwischen Dir und mir zustande. Es besteht somit kein Rechtsbindungswillen. Was beim Besuch meiner Website in Bezug auf Deine personenbezogenen Daten geschieht, erfährst Du in meiner Datenschutzerklärung.
  • Bitte berücksichtige, dass Inhalte und Kommentare von Menschen verfasst werden und deshalb subjektive Spuren aufweisen. Dabei handelt es sich um die eigenen Erfahrungen und Perspektiven der jeweiligen Autor*innen, die von den Deinen abweichen können.
  • Schäden durch Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der Inhalte sind grundsätzlich nicht möglich. Beachte dabei, dass keiner der auf der Website befindlichen Inhalte zur Nutzung verpflichtend ist, und dass keiner dieser Inhalte eine entsprechende professionelle Werk- oder Dienstleistung ersetzt.
  • Sofern Du meinen Anleitungen folgst und Tipps ausprobierst, solltest Du bedenken, dass Deine Website aus mehreren technischen und inhaltlichen Bauteilen und Entwicklungsebenen besteht. Eine Anpassung kann Dein Website-Ziel positiv beeinflussen, muss dieses jedoch nicht (sofort) erreichen. Darüber hinaus gilt für gewisse Aktivitäten auf und Anpassungen an Deiner Website, dass erst nach einer gewissen Zeit deutliche Veränderungen erkennbar werden bzw. dafür kontinuierliche Anstrengungen erforderlich sind.

Ich behalte mir vor, Änderungen an meinen Inhalten vorzunehmen bzw. mein weiteres Vorgehen zu ändern. Darunter fällt, Inhalte ohne Benachrichtigung bzw. Vorankündigung zu ändern, zu erweitern, einzuschränken, zu entfernen, über das Veröffentlichen weiterer Inhalte zu entscheiden, eine Zeit lang zu pausieren oder die Veröffentlichung kurzfristig zu beenden.

Was die Beiträge und (verlinkten) Inhalte Dritter betrifft, die bspw. durch Kommentare ihren Weg auf diese Website gefunden haben, so bin ich als Anbieterin nach § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für meine eigenen Inhalte verantwortlich, jedoch nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG nicht verpflichtet, mitgeteilte bzw. gespeicherte fremde Daten zu beaufsichtigen und Hinweisen nachzugehen, die auf Rechtsverletzungen hindeuten könnten. Informationen und Daten, die nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen entfernt oder gesperrt werden müssen, werden hiervon nicht ausgeschlossen.

Die Haftung beginnt zu dem Zeitpunkt, an dem eine konkrete Rechtsverletzung erkannt wird. Ich werde die betroffenen Inhalte dann sofort korrigieren bzw. entfernen.

Weiterhin übernehme ich keine Haftung für übermittelte grafische und/oder textliche Inhalte durch Nutzer*innen dieser Website und Dritte während des elektronischen Nachrichtenverkehrs (E-Mail), die möglicherweise Urheberrechte verletzen.

Urheberrecht

Die Inhalte von literallygenuine.com wurden mit Sorgfalt und unter hohem Zeitaufwand von mir selbst erstellt und unterliegen dem Urheberrecht ©. Jegliche Verbreitung (die nicht durch die zur Verfügung gestellten Sharing-Optionen vorgenommen wird), Verfielfältigung und Übersetzung bedarf grundsätzlich meiner schriftlichen Zustimmung.

Paraphrasen und Wortlaute (als Zitat) sind nur mit entsprechender Quelle und mit Link zulässig. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht kopiert und gewerblich (in abgeänderter Form) verbreitet werden. Erfahre mehr in meinen Nutzungsbestimmungen.

Inhalte, die ich nicht selbst erstellt habe, werden deutlich gekennzeichnet und mit einer eindeutigen Quelle (z. B. durch eine Verlinkung) versehen. An diesen Stellen gelten die Urheberrechte der Autor*innen. Ich bemühe mich stets, die Urheberrechte verwendeter und verknüpfter Inhalte (ob Grafik, Tondokument, Videosequenz oder Text) zu berücksichtigen.

Solltest Du dennoch Verletzungen fremder Urheberrechte vermuten, so bitte ich Dich um eine umgehende Kontaktaufnahme, sodass ich entsprechende Inhalte und Angaben sofort prüfen, berichtigen oder entfernen kann.

Links zu externen Webseiten

Auf dieser Website existieren Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte und Entwicklung ich keinen Einfluss habe und für die ich daher keine Gewährleistung übernehmen kann. Die hierfür Verantwortlichen sind die jeweiligen Website-Betreiber*innen.

Liegt eine Rechtsverletzung auf einer der auf literallygenuine.com angegebenen Webseiten vor, seien diese unzutreffend, fehlerhaft, unvollständig, illegal oder schädlich hervorgehend durch Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung, fällt dies nicht auf literallygenuine.com zurück, sondern liegt allein in der Verantwortlichkeit der jeweiligen Betreiber*innen.

Externe Webseiten werden auf literallygenuine.com nur eingebunden, sofern zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung bzw. des indirekten Verweises keine rechtswidrigen Inhalte erkennbar sind. Eine darauffolgende kontinuierliche Überprüfung dieser Webseiten ist ohne konkreten Ansatzpunkt jedoch nicht tragbar. 

Erst nach Kenntnisnahme rechtswidriger Inhalte und der technischen Möglichkeit, entsprechende Verweise auf der Website zu entfernen, beginnt meine Haftung. Tritt dieser Fall ein, wird betreffender Link bzw. Verweis unverzüglich entfernt.

Die Einschaltung einer Anwältin oder eines Anwalts ist kosten- und zeitaufwändig, und ich bin besten Willens, Rechtsverletzungen, die in jedem Fall unbeabsichtigt sind, auf meiner Website und im Rahmen meiner eigenen Möglichkeiten umgehend zu beheben.

Nutzungsbestimmungen

Die Inhalte von literallygenuine.com sind grundsätzlich für den eigenen, nicht-kommerziellen Gebrauch vorgesehen. Das bedeutet, dass Du Dir die Informationen auf dieser Website zunutze machen kannst, um …

  • eine Entscheidung bezüglich meines Leistungsangebots zu treffen.
  • Anpassungen an Deiner eigenen Website auf Deine markentypische Art und Weise vorzunehmen.

Die Inhalte dieser Website als Eigentum auszugeben, sie (abgeändert oder übersetzt) ohne Quellenangabe weiterzuverbreiten oder kommerziell einzusetzen, ist stattdessen verboten.

  • Die auf der Website befindlichen Grafiken und Fotos dienen ausschließlich der Präsentation meines Leistungs- und Informationsangebots. Die Entnahme, Weiterverarbeitung und -verbreitung dieser Dateien ist daher untersagt.
  • Es ist erlaubt, meine textlichen Inhalte unter Quellenangabe als Zitat oder paraphrasiert zu verwenden. Diese Quellenangabe muss auf die vollständige URL-Adresse der Quelle sichtbar als Text-Link (z. B. „Was Website-Marketing ist, […]“) verweisen. 
  • Die Verbreitung der Originalinhalte ist ausschließlich durch die zur Verfügung gestellten Sharing-Optionen erlaubt. Sind diese Optionen nicht gegeben, ist allein das Paraphrasieren und Zitieren nach oben genannten Kriterien möglich.
  • Zur Meinungskundgabe, Bewertung oder für ähnlichen Mitteilungsbedarf sind die Kommentarfunktionen vorgesehen. Diese freiwilligen Angaben verdienen Respekt. Daher ist eine Weitergabe an Dritte oder jegliches Verwenden dieser Inhalte ohne das Wissen der Betroffenen verboten.

Ich habe keinen Einfluss auf die (nicht-öffentlichen bzw. außerhalb der Website stattfindenden) Folgewirkungen durch Kommentare und Kontaktaufnahmen Dritter (untereinander) und bin dementsprechend nicht für diese verantwortlich.

Was personenbezogene Daten angeht, so empfehle ich den Blick in meine Datenschutzerklärung.

Wirksamkeit aller aufgeführten Punkte

Das Impressum und alle dem Impressum nachfolgenden Punkte und Gedanken beziehen sich auf das vollständige Internetangebot von literallygenuine.com sowie auf die dazugehörigen Profile auf den sozialen Netzwerken LinkedIn, ARTMO und Twitter.

Sobald auch nur ein Punkt oder Gedanke seine Gültigkeit verliert, weil sich herausstellt, dass dieser veraltet oder unvollständig geworden ist und damit nicht mehr die Voraussetzungen der aktuell gültigen Rechtslage erfüllt, bleiben weiterhin alle anderen Punkte und Gedanken in ihrer Geltung vollkommen unberührt.

Zusätzlich behalte ich mir vor, Änderungen vorzunehmen, damit die Informationen dieser Webseite stets auf dem neusten Stand sind.

Offene Fragen

Sollte ich irgendeinen Punkt bzw. Hinweis vergessen haben, bitte ich Dich, mich darüber per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail zu informieren. Ich freue mich immer über Anregungen und nehme jede Kontaktanfrage ernst.

Möglicherweise findest Du auch Antworten auf der Plattform der EU zur außergerichtlichen Streitbeilegung. Ich selbst bin keiner Streitschlichtungsstelle angeschlossen und weder verpflichtet noch bereit, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen (vgl. § 36 VSBG).

Zuletzt aktualisiert am 25.05.2022.